lostnomad.blogg.se

Im back slim shady album
Im back slim shady album












im back slim shady album

So won't The Real Slim Shady please stand up Women wave your pantyhose, sing the chorus and it goesĪll you other slim shadys are just imitating Then there's no reason that a man and another man can't elopeīut if you feel like I feel, I got the antidote Who cut other people open like cantaloupesīut if we can hump dead animals and antelopes "We ain't nothing but mammals", well, some of us cannibals They got the discovery channel don't they? Of course they gonna know what intercourse is "My bum is on your lips, my bum is on your lipsĪnd if I'm lucky, you might just give it a little kiss"Īnd that's the message that we deliver to little kidsĪnd expect them not to know what a woman's clitoris is and just let loose, but can'tīut it's cool for Tom Green to hump a dead moose Yeah, I probably got a couple of screws up in my head looseīut no worse, than what's goin' on in your parents' bedrooms Look at him, walkin' around grabbin' his you-know-whatįlippin' the you-know-who, yeah, but he's so cute though!" Dre's dead, he's locked in my basement!Ĭhigga chigga chigga, "Slim shady, I'm sick of him He didn't just say what I think he did, did he?"ĭr. It's the return of the, "Ah, wait, no way, you're kidding They first were divorce, throwin' her over furniture Jaws all on the floor like Pam, like Tommy just burst in the doorĪnd started whoopin' her ass worse than before Y'all act like you never seen a white person before

im back slim shady album

I repeat will, The Real Slim Shady please stand up? Kakarot and Eminem dropped at midnight and I got work in the morning.Will, The Real Slim Shady please stand up? Darkness #MusicToBeMurderedBy #Eminem /jXh9圆o4QP I can feel these curtains closing, I go to open ‘em, but something pulls ‘em closed again” It’s like the walls are closin’ in, you can’t help me, no one can “Here I am alone again, can’t get out of this hole I’m in #Eminem album of the motherfuckin’ year!!! /5NZTpOMv9pĮminem not calling out Nick Cannon on his new album shows that he’s really not worth it. Listening Eminem's super fast verse in slow motion to understand what he's saying #MusicToBeMurderedBy /ByTHj2lIjH Me and the boys jammin' out to #godzilla by eminem /yKhomXKXxg Me when Em started spitting at the end of Godzilla 😂😂 #MusicToBeMurderedBy #Eminem /Yl8dl4Vq6E Lungs: Don't tell me we are going Rap God Fast again 🤦‍♂️Įminem: Okay we are going Faster 🤷‍♂️ /8ga11q3YX6 “Addiction is a disease” voice reference to ‘My darling’ love when he makes mini references to old songs #Eminem /TgC01s4BTb drops a new single and then releases and album. “Innocent bystanders I’m bound to hit some, for some adversaries I carry big guns, so some targets will get the killshot, some I just barely nick’d em.” Sorry that’s all you get.

im back slim shady album

Nick cannon going over each and every lyric like “maybe that’s his diss too me “ in this Eminem album /kOmoHQPycG It is that time again #Eminem /m8XiOQCef6 THE KING, THE LEGEND, THE MYTH, THE BEAST IS BACK, AH YES SIR! 🔥 #Eminem #MusicToBeMurderedBy /g3UTlLY4Uu The album dropped a few hours ago, and it has the Twitterati in an uproar. The only song to be released with a music video is Darkness, that sees Slim talking about some dim thoughts with references to a particularly dark hour from 2017. The whole album is available on YouTube and Spotify. The album artwork showcases Eminem dressed as an undertaker holding a spade as if preparing for putting the ‘murdered’ to the grave. Paak and Royce Da 5'9", Kxng Crooked and Joell Ortiz from Slaughterhouse. The album also features Skylar Grey, Ed Sheeran, Young M.A., Q-Tip, Anderson. Notably, late Juice WRLD makes an appearance on his track, Godzilla. The album features many artists that Eminem has worked with in the past along with a few new names. Inspired by the master, Uncle Alfred! #MusicToBeMurderedBy /ilXAjJtqzV The album also features two tracks, an interlude and an outro titled Alfred. The Rap God has graced us with his eleventh studio album, ‘Music To Be Murdered By’ and it is inspired by "Uncle Alfred" (Hitchcock). Slim’s back again with another surprise album. Cut to late 2018, ‘Kamikaze’ released out of nowhere with no promotion and virtually no prior announcement. In 2017, Eminem released 'Revival' which received some negative reception from critics and fans.














Im back slim shady album